School Calendar

Calendar layout 2020 21 updated 23 june 2020v2

School Planner 2020-21.pdf

Calendar layout 2021 22 approved
School Planner 2021-22.pdf

  Travel Home Travel Back
Optional Weekend Fri 2 Jul 2021 Sun 4 Jul 2021
Summer Holiday Thur 22 Jul 2021 Mon 6 Sept 2021
Optional Weekend Fri 1 Oct 2021 Sun 3 Oct 2021
Autumn Half Term Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 1 Nov 2021
Optional Weekend Fri 26 Nov 2021 Sun 28 Nov 2021
Christmas Holiday Fri 17 Dec 2021 Wed 5 Jan 2022
Optional Weekend Fri 21 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022
Spring Half Term Fri 11 Feb 2022 Mon 21 Feb 2022
Optional Weekend Fri 11 Mar 2022 Sun 13 Mar 2022
Easter Holiday Fri 1 Apr 2022 Tues 19 April 2022
Optional Weekend Fri 6 May 2022 Sun 8 May 2022
Summer Half Term Fri 27 May 2022 Wed 8 Jun 2022
Summer Holiday Fri 22 Jul 2022  

 

Short Term Breaks

  Travel To School Travel Home
Summer (20 nights) Mon 2 Aug 2021 Sun 22 Aug 2021
Easter (6 nights) Mon 4 Apr 2022 Sun 10 Apr 2022
Summer (20 nights) Mon 1 Aug 2022 Sun 21 Aug 2022

 

Staff Training Days

Term Dates
Autumn Term Thur 2 Sept 2021 and Fri 3 Sept 2021
Spring Term Tues 4 Jan 2022
Summer Term Mon 6 Jun 2022 and Tue 7 Jun 2022
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×