School Calendar

School calendar 2018 19

School Planner 2018-19

School Calendar 2019-20

School Planner 2019-20

 

  Travel Home Travel Back
Easter Holiday Fri 5 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019
Optional Weekend Fri 10 May 2019 Sun 12 May 2019
Summer Half Term Fri 24 May 2019 Wed 5 Jun 2019
Optional Weekend Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019
Summer Holiday Wed 24 Jul 2019 Wed 4 Sept 2019
Optional Weekend Fri 27 Sept 2019 Sun 29 Sept 2019
Autumn Half Term Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019
Optional Weekend Fri 22 Nov 2019 Sun 24 Nov 2019
Christmas Holiday Fri 13 Dec 2019 Tue 7 Jan 2020
Optional Weekend Fri 24 Jan 2020 Sun 26 Jan 2020
Spring Half Term Fri 14 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020
Optional Weekend Fri 13 Mar 2020 Sun 15 Mar 2020
Easter Holiday Fri 3 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020
Optional Weekend Fri 1 May 2020 Sun 3 May 2020
Summer Half Term Fri 22 May 2020 Wed 3 June 2020
Optional Weekend Fri 26 Jun 2020 Sun 28 Jun 2020
Summer Holiday Fri 24 Jul 2020  

 

Short Term Breaks

  From To
Easter Wed 10 Apr 2019 Tues 16 Apr 2019
Summer Mon 29 July 2019 Sun 18 Aug 2019
Easter (5 nights) Mon 13 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020
Summer (20 nights) Mon 3 Aug 2020 Sun 23 Aug 2020

 

Staff Training Days

Term Dates
Spring Wed 2 Jan 2019
Summer Mon 3 June 2019, Tues 4 June 2019
Autumn Mon 2 Sept 2019 and Tues 3 Sep 2019
Spring Mon 6 Jan 2020
Summer Mon 1 Jun 2020 and Tue 2 Jun 2020

 

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×